Your fictional stories hub.
The Nine Cauldrons

The Nine Cauldrons

Chapters 1051Views 19Bookmarked 3.1KStatusCompleted
The Nine Cauldrons is a beloved light novel that encompasses the thrilling genres of Action, Adventure, and Drama. Penned by the talented author I Eat Tomatoes, this epic tale spans over 1051 chapters, all of which have been expertly translated for readers to enjoy. The translation team has successfully completed the entire series, making it accessible to fans worldwide.


: Emperor Zi Yu was a formidable ruler, known for his incredible strength and skill with an axe. With just five strikes, he could split mountains and bring unity to all beneath the heavens. He divided the land into nine regions, establishing the Nine Cauldrons which would later be known as the Nine Prefectures. But even after Emperor Zi Yu's death, conflicts continued to arise. It wasn't until one thousand years later that a rare talent emerged - the Heavenly Emperor of Qin Mountains. This young genius possessed the ability to split a hundred-meter river and unmatched martial prowess, finally bringing the entire nation under his rule. However, just like his predecessor, the Heavenly Emperor's reign was short-lived. When he passed away, chaos once again descended upon the land. And for another thousand years, no one was able to unite the nation. But then, in a twist of fate, a renowned Chinese Martial Artist from modern times, Teng Qingshan, found himself transported to this world. His arrival brought hope for the future, as he embarked on a journey to fulfill the long-awaited prophecy of uniting the nation once and for all.


Submit a comment

    You'll also Like