Your fictional stories hub.
The Magus Era

The Magus Era

Chapters 1898Views 15Bookmarked 3.1KStatusCompleted
The Magus Era is a beloved light novel that delves into the realms of Fantasy, Mature themes, and Action. Penned by the talented author Blood Red, this epic tale spans an impressive 1898 chapters, all of which have been expertly translated for readers to enjoy. The translation team has worked tirelessly to bring every chapter to life, ensuring that fans can experience the full story in all its glory. With every chapter now available, readers can fully immerse themselves in the captivating world of The Magus Era.


In ancient times, there were individuals who walked the earth with their heads held high, never bowing to anyone due to their unbreakable spirit. These people possessed the ability to control wind and lightning, and defeat powerful creatures such as dragons and serpents. Their strength was so immense that they could split the earth and shatter stars with just their fists. They roamed the land and called themselves Magi, and one of them would eventually rise to become the Supreme Magus. These men are the ancestors of all humans, and their blood runs through our veins to this day. Among these legendary figures was Qing Long, once known as the strongest man in the world. He traversed through time and space, and was reborn as Ji Hao in the Fire Crow Clan of the Southern Wasteland. It is a complex world, filled with both internal and external forces seeking to end the life of this young and talented boy. Under immense pressure, Ji Hao strikes a deal with a mysterious man who resides in his spiritual space, never revealing his true identity. In exchange for two drops of dragon and phoenix blood, Ji Hao's power grows exponentially.


Submit a comment

    You'll also Like