Your fictional stories hub.
The Death Mage Who Doesn’t Want a Fourth Time

The Death Mage Who Doesn’t Want a Fourth Time

Chapters 401Views 15Bookmarked 3.1KStatusCompleted
The Death Mage Who Doesnt Want a Fourth Time is a highly sought-after light novel that encompasses the exciting genres of Action, Adventure, and Comedy. It is penned by the talented author Densuke and boasts a total of 401 translated chapters, with more translations currently in the works.


Amamiya Hiroto was the epitome of bad luck. His existence seemed to be a never-ending cycle of unfortunate events, leading up to his untimely demise during a tragic incident on a school boat trip. In a valiant effort to save a girl he barely knew, Hiroto met his end. But death was not the end for him, as he was soon greeted by a god of reincarnation. This deity had a request for Hiroto and the other hundred or so deceased passengers - to be reborn in a new world. However, fate had other plans for Hiroto, as he found himself reincarnated with even worse luck than before. With nothing but an overwhelming amount of Mana, his second life was filled with misery and hardship. Just when he thought things couldn't get any worse, the god appeared once again, informing him of yet another reincarnation that was already in motion and could not be stopped. In a cruel twist of fate, the god cursed Hiroto before he was reborn, hoping that he would either meet a quick end or take his own life. And so, Hiroto was reborn once more, this time as a half-Vampire, half-Dark Elf known as a Dhampir. Determined to break the cycle of constant reincarnation, he vowed to make the most of this third life with only two things remaining from his previous ones - his mastery of death-attribute magic and his vast Mana pool.



Submit a comment

    You'll also Like